Ever told a person that they’re overthinking it? Well what if they’re just feelin it?

Never be lazy about your feelings. If you feel them, then explore them! Try and tuck them away if you want to & They’ll be your worse nightmares… So what’s more frightening – the conditional fright of facing and feeling what you’re uncertain of or disabling yourself into emotional paralysis, where you force yourself to feel nothing at all? …. I am sensationally passionate and sometimes hypersensitive, but that’s how I know I’m alive. I might overthink something but I’ll never “over feel” because There’s no such thing. My feelings are uncapped and what I feel is valid. This is a superpower and “in my feelings” is honestly the best place for me to be! Just my thoughts.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/122/59537003/files/2015/01/img_7851.jpg
“In my feelings”

Leave a Reply

